FB  twitter  YouTube_copy2  Flickr  Instagram 

Our Staff

 

The Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation staff is committed to assisting county Farm Bureau organizations achieve our mission of being an advocate for agriculture driven by the beliefs and policies of our members. Please contact us to help you with your Farm Bureau needs. If you don't know who to contact, use the contact information at the right.

Administration

 

Executive Director

Chris Radatz

cradatz@fbmn.org 

 

 

Executive Assistant

Kim Oakes

koakes@fbmn.org 

Finance

 

Director of Operations

Dave Johnson

david.johnson@fbmn.org 

 

 

Accounting Associate

Lori Wiegand

lwiegand@fbmn.org 

 

Organization Development Team

 

Southeast Area Program Director

Katie Brenny

katie.brenny@fbmn.org 

 

North Area Program Director

James Dodds

james.dodds@fbmn.org 

 

 

West Central Area Program Director

DelRay Johnson

delray.johnson@fbmn.org 

 

Northwest Area Program Director

Riley Maanum

riley.maanum@fbmn.org 

 

Southwest Area Program Director

Amanda Revier

amanda.revier@fbmn.org 

 

East Central Area Program Director
Dennis Sabel
dennis.sabel@fbmn.org
 

South Central Area Program Director

Yvonne Simon

yvonne.simon@fbmn.org
 

Administrative Assistant

Judy Pilcher

jpilcher@fbmn.org 

 

 

Public Relations

 

Director

Kristin Harner

kharner@fbmn.org 

 

 

 

 


Foundation/P&E/YF&R

 

Director

Ruth Meirick

ruth.meirick@fbmn.org
  

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Michelle DeGeest

michelle.degeest@fbmn.org
   

Public Policy

 

Director

Amber Hanson

amber.hanson@fbmn.org
   

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Judy Pilcher
jpilcher@fbmn.org