FB  twitter  YouTube_copy2  Flickr  Instagram 

Find Your Local County Farm Bureau

 

 

 A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | Y

 

County Office APD Area Board Disrict Office Asst./Contact Address   Phone # Email  
Aitkin-Carlton N 6 Deb Chute 42992 US Hwy. 169 Aitkin MN 56431 218-927-3987 jdchutemn@gmail.com  
Anoka EC 5 Kathryn Sabel 846 Ventnor Ave. Eagan  MN 55123 651-675-7444 anokafarmbureau@aol.com  
Arrowhead Reagional N 6 Ed Nelson 10796 Foss Road Hibbing, MN 55746 218-966-1354 mredsfarm@gmail.com  
Becker N 7 Denise Olson 20549 230th Ave Detroit Lakes  MN 56501 218-847-3117 bigrok@loretel.net  
Beltrami N 6 David Horn 22157 County Road 9 Bemidji, MN 56601 218-751-6527  
Benton/Mille Lacs EC 5 Glen Kaschmitter  101 Lincoln Ave SE St. Cloud, MN 56304 320-229-2782  ggkasch@gmail.com  
Big Stone WC 4 Donald Diekmann 82082 250th Street Beardsley  MN 56211 320-265-6388 donalddiekmann@hotmail.com  
Blue Earth SC 2 Krista Doering 14922 555th Avenue Good Thunder, MN 56037 507-278-4395 akdoering@outlook.com  
Brown SC 2 Brian Randolph 1995 280th Street W Randolph, MN 55065 507-301-8203 randolph725fb@gmail.com  
Carver SC 2 Jill Zieroth 6080 County Road 10 North Waconia, MN 55387 952-446-9338

ccfbmn@frontier.com

 
Cass N 6 Sarah Kuschel 8453 Co. Road 20 SW Sebeka MN 56477 218-587-5531 casscountyfb@yahoo.com facebook
Chippewa WC 3 Robert Padula 3840 236th Street Montevideo  MN 56265 320-269-7973 padula@farmerstel.net  
Chisago EC 5 William Peno 3545 Rush Point Drive Rush City, MN 55069 320-358-4351 billandjeanpeno@yahoo.com
Clay NW 7 Gretchen Noraker 1710 Center Ave, Suite 126 Dilworth, MN 56529 218-236-1534 gretchen.noraker@fbfs.com  
Cottonwood SW 3 Karen Sell 940 - 4th Avenue, Suite B Windom  MN 56101 507-831-1771 karen.sell@fbfs.com  
Crow Wing N 6 Rosanne Caughey 10881 Buehler Road Fort Ripley, MN 56449  218-828-1998 caugheydairy@yahoo.com
Dakota EC 5 Kathryn Sabel 846 Ventnor Avenue Eagan  MN 55123  651-675-7444 dakotacountyfarmbureau@gmail.com
Dodge SE 1 Mary Jo Schoenfeld 342 West Bridge Street Owatonna  MN 55060  507-455-0745 scfb@fbmn.org  
Douglas WC 4 Cathy Englund 460 Northside Dr. NE, #4   Alexandria  MN 56308  320-763-4442 cenglund@fbfs.com  
Faribault SC 2 Pam Robb  35713 - 156th Street Winnebago  MN 56098  507-995-9482  fcfb@bevcomm.net  
Fillmore SE 1 Alexis Klassen PO Box 71  Preston  MN 55965   507-765-3814  countyfb@gmail.com  facebook  
Freeborn SE 1 Mary Jo Schoenfeld  342 West Bridge Street  Owatonna  MN 55060  507-455-0745  scfb@fbmn.org  
Goodhue SE 1 Mary Jo Schoenfeld 342 West Bridge Street  Owatonna MN 55060  507-455-0745  scfb@fbmn.org  facebook
Grant  NW 4 Leah Johnson 417 6th Avenue SE Elbow Lake, MN 56531 320-808-5118 joyfarmgirl@gmail.com  
Headwaters Reg.  N 6 Marie Powell 28929 State Hwy 92  Bagley, MN 56621  218-694-2010 mkpowell@gmail.com  
Hennepin  EC 5 Dorothy Hughes  147 Hamel Road, Box 235  Hamel, MN 55340  763-478-3988  henn.farmbureau@hotmail.com  
Houston  SE  1 Katy Denstad  1700 Evans Hill Road  LaCrescent  MN 55947  507-895-8884  houstoncountyfarmbureau@gmail.com  
Jackson  SW  3 Megan Nelson  10454 Nature Avenue  Brownton, MN 55312  507-261-6512  jacksoncountyfb@gmail.com  
Kanabec/Isanti  EC  5 Rick Martens  3012 Flintstone Street  Mora  MN 55051  320-679-5485  manurigation@gmail.com  
Kandiyohi  WC  4  Amanda Huselid  501 - 19th Avenue SW, Box 1590  Willmar  MN 56201  320-235-5281  amanda.huselid@fbfs.com  
Kittson  NW  7  Paul Gatheridge  P.O. Box 66  Humboldt, MN 56731  218-843-1122  gatheridge@invisimax.com  
Koochiching  N  6  Karen Ungerecht  12292 County Road 15  Northome, MN 56661  218-897-5757  unfarm@paulbunyan.net  
Lac Qui Parle  WC  3  David Craigmile  3600 - 140th Street  Boyd  MN 56218  320-855-2428  dacmile@farmerstel.net  
Lake of the Woods  N  6  Tabitha Ubel  2865 - 66th Avenue NW  Williams  MN 56686  218-783-5721  tubel@henrysfoods.com  
Le Sueur  SC  2  Brian Randolph  1995 - 280th Street West  Randolph, MN 55065  507-301-8203  randolph725fb@gmail.com  
Lincoln  SW  3  Kim Fruechte  1240 - 120th Street  Verdi, MN 56164  605-690-9024  lincolnfbmn@gmail.com  
Lyon  SW  3  Brittany Moorse  1625 340th Street  Minneota, MN 56264  507-530-4415  blmoorse@outlook.com  
Mahnomen  NW  7  Mike Gunderson  1269 - 110th Avenue  Bejou, MN 56516  218-938-4440  micogund@gvtel.com  
Martin  SC  2  Susan Krenz  2359 200th Ave  Truman, MN 56088  507-236-9208  susan.krenz@yahoo.com  
McLeod  SC  2  Genise Werth 2112 10th Street E Glencoe, MN 55336 320-864-3168  genise.werth@fbfs.com   
Meeker  WC  4  Robin Wothe  112 N. Sibley Avenue  Litchfield  MN 55355  320-693-3484  robin.wothe@fbfs.com  
Morrison  N  4  Roger Smith  15114 83rd Street  Little Falls, MN 56345  320-584-5069  smith@fallsnet.com  
Mower  SE  1  Mary Jo Schoenfeld  342 W. Bridge Street  Owatonna  MN 55060  507-455-0745  scfb@fbmn.org  
Murray  SW  3  Kim Ruppert  PO Box 179 Currie, MN 56123 507-763-1550  kimruppert18@gmail.com   
Nicollet  SC  2  Krista Doering  14922 - 555th Avenue  Good Thunder  MN 56037  507-278-4395  akdoering@outlook.com  
Nobles  SW  3  Jason Edwards  1192 Redwing Avenue  Sibley, IA 51249  507-360-1338  noblesfbmn@gmail.com  
Norman  NW  7 Jon Borge 2222 280th Street Ada, MN 56510 218-790-0052  j-borge@hotmail.com  
Northwest Reg.  NW  7  Shayne Isane  19313 Co Rd 3  Badger, MN 56714  218-528-3746  sdisane@wiktel.com  
Olmsted  SE  1  Alexis Klassen  PO Box 92  Eyota  MN 55934  612-756-2825  countyfb@gmail.com  
E. Otter Tail  N  7  Kevin Meyer  48694 Co. Hwy. 132  Henning  MN 56551  218-640-7814  kevmeyfarms@gmail.com  
W. Otter Tail  NW  7  Susie Rund  17683 CO. Road 26  Dalton  MN 56324  218-589-7515  wotfbf@hotmail.com  
Pine  EC  5  Diane Nelson  40610 Wilbur Way  Hinckley  MN 55037  320-384-6777  hdnelson@aol.com  
Pipestone  SW  3  Lori Goelz  1154 - 130th Avenue  Pipestone  MN 56164  507-825-5509  goelz@wtcblue.net  
Polk, East  N  7  Joan Lee  28292 - 300th Street SE  McIntosh  MN 56556  218-563-2762  mjleedairy@gvtel.com  
Polk, West  NW  7  Betty Finkenbinder  30702 - 290th Street SW  Crookston  MN 56716  218-766-2048  bettyfink@msn.com  
Pope WC  4 Charity Void 21602 County Road 21 Glenwood  MN 56334 320-634-0295 popecountyfb@gmail.com  
Redwood  SW  3  Joel Mathiowetz  28730 County Hwy 2  Morgan, MN 56266  507-430-8336  joel.mathiowetz@gmail.com  
Renville  SW  2  Julie Griffith  800 E. DePue Avenue  Olivia  MN 56277  320-523-2722  julie.griffith@fbfs.com  
Rice  EC  1  Mary Jo Schoenfeld  342 West Bridge Street  Owatonna  MN 55060  507-455-0745  scfb@fbmn.org  
Rock  SW  3  Pete Bakken  138 121st St  Garretson, SD 57030  605-376-3640  pcbakken@gmail.com  
Scott  SC  2  Mary Jo Schoenfeld  342 West Bridge Street  Owatonna  MN 55060  507-455-0745  scfb@fbmn.org  
Sherburne  EC  5  Tom Wingard 457 - 196th Drive   Elk River  MN 55330  763-441-5345  tcwingard@aol.com  
Sibley  SC  2  Megan Nelson  10454 Nature Avenue  Brownton, MN 55312  507-261-6512  megan.nelson@ymail.com  
Stearns  WC  4  Leonard Hinnenkamp  PO Box 41  Melrose, MN 56352  320-256-3538  farmbureau@meltel.net  
Steele  SE  1  Mary Jo Schoenfeld  342 W. Bridge Street  Owatonna  MN 55060  507-455-0745  scfb@fbmn.org  
Stevens  WC  4  Sheila Hemming  23161 469th Ave  Morris, MN 56267 701-640-0444 stevenscountyfarmbureau@outlook.com  
Swift  WC  4  Linda Smith 503 16th Street S  Benson  MN 56215  320-843-4122  lindas1118@embarqmail.com  
Todd  WC  4  Danielle Kreemer  26160 County #1  Carlos, MN 56319  320-420-8138  dkreemer@outlook.com  
Traverse  NW  4  Janel Jastram  1009 Broadway  Wheaton  MN 56296  320-563-8677  janel.jastram@fbfs.com  
Wabasha  SE  1  Alexis Klassen  PO Box 92  Eyota  MN 55934  612-756-2825  countyfb@gmail.com  facebook
Wadena N 6

Sherie Lien

219 Jefferson Street N, Box 47 Wadena, MN 56482 218-631-4545 sherie.lien@fbfs.com  
Waseca  SE  1  Mary Jo Schoenfeld  342 W. Bridge Street  Owatonna  MN 55060  507-455-0745  scfb@fbmn.org  
Washington/Ramsey  EC  5  Karen Graber  1997 Birch Street  Hugo  MN 55038  651-426-5089  karenlgraber@yahoo.com  
Watonwan  SC  2  Samantha Runge  501 3rd Street North  St. James MN 56081  507-375-3473  watonwanfarmbureau@gmail.com  
Wilkin  NW  7  Charlie Westfall  2552 - 280th Avenue  Rothsay  MN 56579  218-770-4862  r.charleswestfall@gmail.com  
Winona  SE  1  Alexis Klassen  PO Box 92  Eyota  MN 55934  612-756-2825  countyfb@gmail.com  
Wright  EC  5  Katie Davis  7751 Norling Ave  Cokato, MN 55321  612-750-0983  katiehanson22@gmail.com  
Yellow Medicine  SW  3  Liz Bratsch  1226 - 385th Ave  Boyd  MN 56218  320-841-0278  yellowmedicinefb@gmail.com