Farm Bureau Leaders attend Council of County Presidents

The Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation (MFBF) recently held the Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation Council of County Presidents meeting on January 27 at the Best Western Plus Capitol Ridge in St. Paul with over 150 Farm Bureau leaders, elected and appointed officials in attendance. County Farm Bureau presidents heard from state legislators, as well as Minnesota Board of Water and Soil Resources Executive Director John Jaschke, Minnesota Water Resources Center Executive Director Warren Formo, Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Commissioner Tom Landwehr, Minnesota Department of Agriculture Commissioner Dave Frederickson and Minnesota Department of Transportation Commissioner Charles Zelle.

Photos are located at Click on “Albums” and then click on “Council of County Presidents 2015.” To download the photos, click on the photo, click on the down arrow in the lower right hand corner and then click “Original.” Some counties are in more than one photo or are listed with other counties. Contact us if you need assistance.