Congratulations to April First in the Field Qualifiers

As part of the Keeping the Light on Membership campaign, 17 member volunteers signed at least three new members by April 4. Congratulations to the following volunteers and thank you for all you do:

Ted Brenny, Rosanne Caughey, Dean Christopherson, David Engelbrecht, John Gilbertson Sr, Dave Johnson, John Juusola, Rochelle Krusemark, Miles Kuschel, Larry Larson, Doug Lawrence, Fran Miron, Kevin Paap, Charlie Padula, Neil Rockstad, Harley Vogel and Joyce Welander.


Eight volunteers have already attained Producer Club status. Congratulations to David Engelbrecht, John Gilbertson, Dave Johnson, John Juusola, Rochelle Krusemark, Kevin Paap, Charlie Padula and Joyce Welander!