Farm Bureau Leaders attend Council of County Presidents

The Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation (MFBF) recently held the Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation Council of County Presidents meeting on March 4 at the University Club in St. Paul with over 200 Farm Bureau leaders, elected and appointed officials in attendance. County Farm Bureau presidents heard from state legislators, as well as Minnesota Department of Natural Resources (DNR) Commissioner Tom Landwehr, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency Commissioner John Linc Stine, Minnesota Department of Revenue Commissioner Myron Frans, Minnesota Department of Agriculture Deputy Commissioner Jim Boerboom, Minnesota Agriculture Water Resources Center Executive Director Warren Formo and Jason Moeckel - DNR Division of Ecological and Water Resources.


Photos are located at Click on “Sets” and then click on “Council of County Presidents 2014.” To download the photos, click on the photo, click “More Actions,” then click “Download/All Sizes.” Some counties are in more than one photo or are listed with other counties. Contact us if you need assistance.