February First in the Field Qualifiers

As part of the Keeping the Light on Membership campaign, 19 member volunteers signed at least two new members by February 2. Congratulations to the following volunteers and thank you for all you do:

Ted Brenny, Keith Carlson, Rosanne Caughey, Dean Christopherson, David Engelbrecht, John Gilbertson Sr, John Juusola, Miles Kuschel, Larry Larson, Doug Lawrence, Nick Meyer, Fran Miron, Arnie Nelson, Kevin Paap, Charlie Padula, Rick Smith, Gwendolyn Swenson, Harley Vogel and Joyce Welander.


To Keep the Light on Membership, member volunteers are encouraged to sign three new members by March 3.